Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7883134/html/inc.php:1) in /home/content/34/7883134/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/34/7883134/html/inc.php:1) in /home/content/34/7883134/html/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 532
Eastern Iowa Arts Academy - Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

President:  Kyle Hach, Vice President of Operations - Raining Rose Inc.


Vice President: Melissa Summers, CRCSD Music Teacher - Johnson Steam Academy

Organizational Treasurer: Pam Kaufman, Finance and Human Resource Director, Eastern Iowa Arts Academy - Accountant/CPA

        Secretary: Aldean Edwards - Community Volunteer


     Board Members

  • Anthony Arrington, Branch Manager - Manpower Staffing Solutions 
  • Todd Barker, Financial Advisor, Vice President - Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
  • Melanie Beauchamp, Senior Quality Assurance Engineer/Publication and Training - Rockwell Collins
  • Adam Burger, Client Accounts Manager - Strategic Print Solutions
  • Jay Gallagher, Principal Commodity Specialist - Rockwell Collins
  • Chad Greenlee, Regional Manager - Iowa Realty
  • Elsabeth Hepworth, Multimedia Specialist - True North Companies
  • Kathy Litow, Community Volunteer 
  • Greg Sundberg, Architect - Sundberg Design